the Board of Directors

(Clockwise from left) - Aisha Shaheen, Marilyn Board, Reverend Kenneth Board, Ron Simmons (back), Dick Rundall (front), Jim Roberts (back), Joyce Higgins (front), Ann Rundall, Earle Rowe

"Commit yourself to the noble struggle for equal rights. You will make a greater person of yourself, a greater nation of your country, and a finer world to live in." 

Martin Luther King, JR.

©2019 by Eliminate Racism. Proudly created with